Chief Editor

Dr. Umesh Patel
Professor
Department of Paediatric
R.K.D.F. Medical College
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Email: editor@pediatrics.medresearch.in

Associate Editors

1. Dr Liladhar Kashyap
MD, Pediatrics
Board certified Paediatrician
Jackson County Memorial Hospital
101 S, Park Lane, Altus, Oklahoma 73521, USA
E-mail: lkashy@lsuhsc.edu

2. Dr. Shridhar G
M.D, D.M (Neurology)
SKS Neuro and Polytrauma Hospital
3-4-1, Station Road, Kacheguda
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Email: bcosgis@yahoo.com

3. Dr Jagdish Mandliya
Professor
Department of Paediatrics
RD Gardi Medical college
Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India
Email: drjagdish1@yahoo.co.in

4. Dr. Rabindran Chandran
MBBS.,MD (Paediatrics).,DNB (Neonatology)
Consultant Neonatologist
Billroth hospital. Chennai
Email: rabindranindia@yahoo.co.in

5. Dr. Roosy Aulakh
Associate Professor
Department. of Pediatrics
Govt. Medical College & Hospital
Sector 32, Chandigarh, Punjab, India
Email: drroosy@gmail.com

6. Dr. Mahesh Maheshwari
Associate Professor
All India Institute of Medical sciences
Bhopal, M.P., India
Email: mahesh.pediatrics@aiimsbhopal.edu.in

Assistant Editor

1. Dr Roshan Chanchlani
Associate Professor
Department of Surgery
Chirayu Medical College, Bhopal, M.P., India
Email: roshanchanchlani@gmail.com 

2. Dr Prasad Muley
Professor
Department of Paediatrics
Smt. B. K. Shah Medical Institute & Research Centre
Vadodara, Gujrat, India
Email: muleyprasad@yahoo.com

3. Dr Ashish Pathak
Professor
Department of Pediatrics
R.D. Gardi Medical College
Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India
e-mail: drashishp@rediffmail.com, ashish.pathak@ki.se

4. Dr. K. Santosh Kumar
Assistant professor
Department of Neonatology
Saveetha Medical College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: drsantoshkmc03@gmail.com, drsantoshmddm@gmail.com

5. Dr. Rajesh Patil
Assistant Professor
Department of Pediatrics
Gandhi Medical College
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Email: drrajeshpediapg@gmail.com

6. Dr. Fuyong jiao
Professor and Head
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Hospital of Shaanxi Provincial People’s Hospital
Taiyuan, Shanxi province, China
Email: jiaofy@yeah.net

7. Dr. Marcos Roberto Tovani Palone
Faculty, DDS, Specialist in Pediatric Dentistry
Jackson County Memorial Hospital
Specialist in Health Management
MSc in Orofacial Clefts and Related Anomalies
Phd in Experimental Pathology
Department of Pathology and Legal Medicine
Department of Medicine
Ribeirão Preto, University of São Paulo
Ribeirão Preto, SP, Brazil
Email: marcos_palone@hotmail.com

8. Dr. G.S. Chaudhary
Associate Professor
Department of Pediatrics
Maharani Laxmi Bai Medical College
Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: drgschaudhary@rediffmail.com

9. Dr. Fazeel Zubair Ahmed
Senior Resident
Department of Pharmacology
Gandhi Medical College
Secunderabad, Telangana, India
Email: fazeel_zubair@yahoo.com

10. Dr. Khaled Saad Zaghloul Ali
Assistant professor
Department of Pediatrics
Assiut University
Asyut, Egypt
Email: ksaad8@yahoo.com

11. Dr. Rahul Sinha
MD, DNB, MNAMS
Department of Pediatrics
Command Hospital Air Force
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Email: drrahul_2000@yahoo.com

12. Dr. Shaili Amatya
M.D, FAAP
Maria Fareri Children’s Hospital
Westchester Medical Center New York Medical College
Valhalla, New York
Email: amatyashaili@gmail.com